4 Frum Residents Appointed to Boards at Jackson Reorganization Meeting [PHOTOS]

Jackson Township held its reorganization meeting on Tuesday night, with Mayor Mike Reina and Councilmembers Scott Sargent and Jennifer Kuhn being sworn in.

Four Orthodox Jewish residents were appointed to boards during the meeting. Tzvi Herman was re-appointed to the Planning Board for four-year terms, and Shimshy Heller as an alternate member.

Moshe Heinemann, a new Hatzolah of Central Jersey member, was appointed to the Safety Committee, and Motty Gottlieb was appointed to the Shade Tree Commission.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

MAILBAG: Ponzi Scam Alert

Recent events have made it important to notify the...

Serious MVA With Overturned Vehicle At Route 70 And Vermont [PHOTOS & VIDEO]

Hatzolah and other emergency agencies were at the scene...

New Office Building Approved In Jackson, Eliminating Eyesore

The Jackson Planning Board on Monday evening voted to...

FULL REPLAY: Mammoth Adirei Hatorah Gathering At Wells Fargo Center In Philadelphia

Tens of thousands gathered in Philadelphia on Sunday evening...