PHOTOS: 7 New Cops Join Brick Police Department

Brick Mayor John Ducey swore in seven new officers to the township’s police department, welcoming them “to the greatest job in the world,” the township said in a statement.

The new men in blue are: Nicholas Tavalaiccio, William Kirchoff, Anthony Rossi, Sean Henry, David Molhem, Ryan Rodriguez and Zachary Schulte.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Bill Package To Combat Antisemitism Unveiled By Sen. Singer, Assemblyman Kean

To help push back against the rise of anti-Semitic...

Misameach’s New Campus Donated By Chuny And Chavi Herzka

Renowned local philanthropists Chuny and Chavi Herzka have sponsored...

Suspect Arrested For 15 Lakewood And Toms River Burglaries, Machine Gun Seized

Christopher Green, wanted in connection with a series of...